Our Aim

Offering first class service not only the first time, but every time in tranquil and relaxing surroundings.

The Serenity Team are extremely friendly and offer a welcoming and warm environment for every client. All are highly knowledgeable in their field and on going continual training keeps us up to date with the best in the business…

Reviews

Please read our latest client reviews…

    5 star review  Feel like ive found a gem hiding in lochgelly. Its a must for a little pampering very welcoming and very professional. Can't wait to go back for more thank you Laura.

    Irene Smith Avatar Irene Smith
    February 10, 2018

    5 star review  Just had gel nails and a spray tan done by the lovely Karen who made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Have also had my eye brows waxed before by Helen who also made Me feel relaxed. Lovely salon and great staff �

    Stephanie Veale Avatar Stephanie Veale
    December 14, 2017

    5 star review  First time here and great experience. Got nails done and eyebrow wax. Definitely going back. Thank you.

    Tracey Anderson Avatar Tracey Anderson
    December 8, 2017

    5 star review  I have been going to Serenity since moving to the area a year ago, fab nails everytime in such a clean and a beautiful salon.Such a gem of a place in Lochgelly!!

    Georgina Borthwick Avatar Georgina Borthwick
    October 24, 2017

    5 star review  Lovely clean salon. Very professional. Great job done. Highly recommend!

    Kirsty Suzie White Avatar Kirsty Suzie White
    September 9, 2017

    5 star review  Totally loving my new Jane Iredale makeup that was recommended for me after my mini makeover at the salon last week. The tinted moisturiser is so light that it doesn't feel like I'm wearing anything at all but my skin feels and looks amazing, like it's been airbrushed. It's also good to know that it's being kind to my skin and complimenting my environ skin care routine ��

    Shirley McConkey Avatar Shirley McConkey
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  Made me feel so welcome!! The best eyelashes I have had by Helen!! She made me feel so relaxed!! So happy with them totally recommend xxx

    Kara Laird Avatar Kara Laird
    August 8, 2017

    5 star review  Just had my nails done by the lovely Helen.. got natural colour gel over lay and a bit champagne glitter to finish it off ..i absolutely love them ..i highly recommend serenity, very friendly staff, beautiful salon and amazing final results ..will definitely be back. Thanks again Helen xx

    Anna Thomson Avatar Anna Thomson
    May 2, 2017

    5 star review  Beautiful surroundings welcome atmosphere very professional service

    Catherine Fox Avatar Catherine Fox
    April 28, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and such friendly staff. Always leave pleased with the results!!

    Tammy Easton Avatar Tammy Easton
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  Been going to Serenity since the day it opened last year and highly recommend it everytime....always get my acrylics done, had my lashes done and tension melt massage. It's one of the few places you can go and just totally relax. Absolutely love it

    Diane Snaddon Avatar Diane Snaddon
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  A lovely experience this morning. Booked in again for later in the month. Such lovely ladies and the salon is stunning.

    Claire Tanık Avatar Claire Tanık
    April 7, 2017

    5 star review  I had a soothing facial with Helen for the first time and it was glorious! The spa is so beautiful and relaxing, and Helen is very skilled in her trade! I'll definitely be going back soon! Thank you Helen!

    Heather Snowie Avatar Heather Snowie
    April 7, 2017

    5 star review  Just had my lvl lashes done the other day and wow! What a difference! Gave my own natural eyelash more shape and volume and that's without applying any make up yet! Thank you!

    Kirsten Dunlop Avatar Kirsten Dunlop
    March 23, 2017

    5 star review  Had a lovely massage on my aching shoulder, will be going back for the hot stone massage!Thanks to Helen!�

    Helen O'Neill Avatar Helen O'Neill
    March 3, 2017

    5 star review  Got a massage, felt so comfy and was a lovely place. Helen was amazing. Defo be back xx

    Micheala Spacey Avatar Micheala Spacey
    February 9, 2017

    5 star review  I had a hot stone massage today and it was absolutely amazing. So relaxing

    Kathryn Martin Avatar Kathryn Martin
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  Great salon so relaxing n luv the decor. Staff are so welcoming. Well done Karen xx

    Aileen Blackadder Avatar Aileen Blackadder
    December 13, 2016

    5 star review  Have had a full body hot stone massage with Laura and a facial with Karen . Both were amazing From the minute you step into the salon you are given the VIP treatment. The salon is beautiful and the ambience is so calming and relaxing . This is an amazing salon and Karen deserves this to be a success as she is so lovely

    Wilma Comiskey Avatar Wilma Comiskey
    December 7, 2016

    5 star review  Had a back massage gorgeous surroundings perfect atmosphere in room n best of all i floated out after it i was so relaxed for all u stressed out peeps come here or buy vouchers for someone i cant recomend enough xxx

    Ashley Springthorpe Avatar Ashley Springthorpe
    December 6, 2016